Follow Crisis Nursery on Twitter

Contact Us

Staff List

Executive Director
Stephanie Record, Ed.M, LCSW
srecord@crisisnursery.net

Director of Finance & Human Resources
Erin Zorns
erin@crisisnursery.net

Assistant Director

Jill Duden
jduden@crisisnursery.net

Special Events & Marketing Coordinator
Renae Kirkton
rkirkton@crisisnursery.net

Program Coordinator
Jessica McCann, MS
jmccann@crisisnursery.net

Executive Assistant
Molly McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist 
Ann Ambrose
ann@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist 
Sheronda Smith-Williams
sheronda@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Spanish Speaking)
Cheryl Crosby
ccrosby@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist 
Joy Sugihara
jsugihara@crisisnursery.net