Executive Leadership Team

20191022_154535 (1)

Stephanie Record

Executive Director


Alayia Forsyth

Director of Programming

Rachael Graham

Rachael Graham

Director of Development & Communications

Erin Zorns

Erin Zorns

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Development + Programming Team

Jenna Phillips

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Dana Kelly

Safe Children Coordinator

Hannah Hensley

Strong Families Coordinator

Aubrey Matlak

Program Coordinator - Data Management

Naomi Whitman

Development Specialist

Jada Carter

Family Specialist

Diana Vargas-Cruz

Family Specialist

Taylor Wallis

Family Specialist

Jennifer Hesch

Family & Community Specialist

Lauren To

Executive Assistant

24-Hour Crisis Line